© 2018 by Arnoult lab.

PEOPLE

Nausica Arnoult

Assistant Professor

Gold Biosciences A316

nausica.arnoult@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Paris, France

PhD: Institut Curie / UPMC, Paris, France

Postdoc 1: de Duve Institute, Brussels, Belgium

Postdoc 2: The Salk Institute, La Jolla, CA

Hubert Fleury

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hubert.fleury@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Grenoble, France

PhD University of Montreal

MS Molecular Biology: Université Joseph Fournier, Grenoble

Colin Sempeck

Professional Research Assistant

colin.sempeck@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Omaha, Nebraska

BS Biochemistry: Colorado State University

Ben Nebenfuehr

Graduate Student

benjamin.nebenfuehr@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Knoxville, Tennessee

BS Biochemistry, Cellular and Molecular

Biology: University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Alina Dayn

Undergraduate student

alina.dayn@colorado.edu

 

Home town: San Diego, California

MCDB

Djelika Dansoko

Undergraduate student

djelika.dansoko@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Bamako, Mali

MCDB

Myles Freeman

Undergraduate student

myles.freeman@colorado.edu

 

Home town: Colorado Springs, Colorado

MCDB

Alumni

Ben Dodd

Senior Professional Research Assistant

2018-2019

Currently at: University of Michigan, Moon lab